Skip to content



องค์ประกอบของกระบวนการต่าง ๆ ของมาตรฐาน ISO 20000 จะแสดงถึงกระบวนการพื้นฐานตามมาตรฐาน ISO ซึ่งก็คือ PDCA หรือ Plan-Do-Check-Act และแสดงถึงกระบวนการหลัก ซึ่งสามารถแบ่งออกได้เป็น 5 กลุ่ม ดังนี้

 1. กลุ่ม Service Delivery Processes ประกอบด้วย

1.1.  Service Level Management

1.2.  Service Reporting

1.3.  Service Continuity and Availability Management

1.4.  Budgeting and Accounting for IT Services

1.5.  Capacity Management

1.6.  Information Security Management

 2.   กลุ่ม Control Processes ประกอบด้วย

2.1.  Configuration Management

2.2.  Change Management

 3.   กลุ่ม Release Process ประกอบด้วย

3.1.  Release Management

4.   กลุ่ม Resolution Processes ประกอบด้วย

4.1.  Incident Management

4.2.  Problem Management

5.   กลุ่ม Relationship Processes ประกอบด้วย

5.1.  Business Relationship Management

5.2.  Supplier Management

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: